Pecanwood rides out

Both the Prep school and the College are the reigning champions of North West 2015 and, judging by this weekend’s performance, they look set to hold onto these titles. The Prep team included Onalenna Mathibedi, Ali Brown, Holly Smith, Tamzin Smith, Louis-Pierre Lourens, Kay-Leigh Grant, Zoe Hieber, Sydney Hieber, Jamie Alexander, Emma Krause, Courtney Langmore, Erin Smith, El-Marie Wessels, Meade Mckie, Leago Mahlangu, Erin Bergh, Alyssa Ducray, Alex Corke and Caitlyn van Laar. Riding for the high school were Zoe de Chaves, Tameryn Shaw, Nicole Anderson, Cyanne Zahos, Alexis Taylor and the captain, Kristin Kvevli.  The show is the first qualifier of the series, where the riders are gaining points to be selected for the provincial team for nationals.

find your
dream home

looking for an

List your Property

It's easy in only three
simple steps...

find professional
services in
your area

Locate a business
operating in
your area

List your Business

Want more customers? They're online right now, searching for businesses like yours. Place your ad now...

Latest News



Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

to our free NEWSLETTER
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.

SELECT your titles:


Your details:

Your friends:

I didn't sign up for this
I'd like to see and read more... (Please indicate in comments section below)
I'm relocating (Please indicate where to)